Contact The Team

Please note:  Committee members are only available by telephone during the times between 10am and 8pm.  

Please do not contact them out of hours.

You are free to email with your query at any time by simply clicking on their email address.

 

Branch Chair, Julie Cox :

julie.cox@wyreforestmsgroup.org.uk

079 0344 3417


 

Vice Chair & Membership Secretary, Barbara Barton :

barbara.barton@wyreforestmsgroup.org.uk


 

Treasurer, Joanne Western :

joanne.western@wyreforestmsgroup.org.uk


 

Support & Transport Officer, Denise Bedrock :

denise.bedrock@wyreforestmsgroup.org.uk

0300 9991 011 or 078 4161 8426


 

Fundraising Officer, Richard Williams :

richard.williams@wyreforestmsgroup.org.uk

077 1104 6889


 

Newsletter Editor, Jackie Williams :

jackie.williams@wyreforestmsgroup.org.uk

078 3700 0339


 

MS nurses

North Worcestershire : Nichola Kelly – 01562 513001

South Worcestershire : Jane Roberts – 01386 502376


 

MS Helpline

0808 800 8000


 

Website Editor, Philip Lench :

webmaster@wyreforestmsgroup.org.uk

078 6316 3471


 

Website Administrator, Tracy Haywood :

tracy.haywood@wyreforestmsgroup.org.uk

 077 5654 3771


Font Resize
Contrast